TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Deadtime Stories

Episode List: Deadtime Stories

12 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
11/09/2012 00-001  Grave Secrets  Nick       
10/03/2013   Along Came a Spider  Nick       
10/03/2013 01-001  Invasion of the Appleheads  Nick       
10/10/2013   The Beast of Baskerville  Nick       
10/10/2013   The Witching Game  Nick       
10/17/2013   Revenge of the Goblins  Nick       
10/17/2013   Terror in Tiny Town  Nick       
10/24/2013   Ghost Knight  Nick       
10/24/2013   Grandpa's Monster Movies  Nick       
10/27/2013   Ghost Knight  TeenNick       
11/07/2013   Ghost Knight  Nick       
11/14/2013   Little Magic Shop of Horrors  Nick