TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Rookie: Feds

Episode List: The Rookie: Feds

19 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
09/27/2022 01-001  Day One  ABC       
10/04/2022   Face Off  ABC       
10/11/2022   Star Crossed  ABC       
10/18/2022   To Die For  ABC       
10/25/2022   Felicia  ABC       
11/01/2022   The Reaper  ABC       
11/15/2022   Countdown  ABC       
11/22/2022   Standoff  ABC       
11/29/2022   Flashback  ABC       
01/03/2023   The Silent Prisoner  ABC       
01/10/2023   Close Contact  ABC       
01/17/2023   Out for Blood  ABC       
01/24/2023   The Remora  ABC       
01/31/2023   The Offer  ABC       
02/14/2023   Dead Again  ABC       
02/21/2023   For Love and Money  ABC       
02/28/2023   Payback  ABC       
03/21/2023   Seeing Red  ABC       
03/28/2023   Burn Run  ABC