TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Pound Puppies

Episode List: Pound Puppies

25 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/10/2010 01-001  The Yipper Caper  Hub       
06/01/2013   Cuddle Up Buttercup  Hub       
06/01/2013 03-001  Working K-9 to 5  Hub       
06/08/2013   The Pups Who Loved Me  Hub       
06/15/2013   Fright at the Museum  Hub       
06/22/2013   Barlow  Hub       
06/29/2013   It's Elementary My Dear Pup Club  Hub       
07/06/2013   Hot Dawg!  Hub       
07/13/2013   I'm Ready for My Close Pup  Hub       
07/20/2013   When Niblet Met Giblet  Hub       
07/27/2013   Once a Ralph, Always a Ralph  Hub       
08/03/2013   Hello Kitten  Hub       
08/10/2013   Beauty Is Only Fur Deep  Hub       
08/24/2013   All Bark and Little Bite  Hub       
08/31/2013   Lucky the Dunce  Hub       
09/07/2013   Back in Action  Hub       
09/14/2013   The Truth Is in Hear  Hub       
09/21/2013   No More S'Mores  Hub       
09/28/2013   Doubles Trouble  Hub       
10/05/2013   Little Monster  Hub       
10/12/2013   Rebound's First Symphony  Hub       
10/19/2013   Lord of the Fleas  Hub       
10/26/2013   The Road to Empawerment  Hub       
11/09/2013   The Pupple's Court  Hub       
11/16/2013   Lucky Has to Move  Hub