TV Tango Search

Search

|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert
   TelevisionCakeAd

NFL Sunday Night Football

NFL Sunday Night Football

Nfl_sunday_night_football_241x208
  • Premiered: 
    September 10, 2006
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: NBC
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Sports
  • Type: Live Action
  • Concept: 
  • Subject Matter:
  • Tags: football (pro)

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
Legal Full Episodes
Not Available Online
(That We Know Of)

Plot Synopsis

NBC is broadcasting 19 primetime regular-season NFL games during the 2019 National Football League (NFL) season, including the NFL's opening game of the season, NFL Kickoff 2019, and NBC's annual Thanksgiving night game:
Thursday, Sept. 5 (Week 1, NFL Kickoff): Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sept. 8 (Week 1): Pittsburgh Steelers at New England Patriots
Sunday, Sept. 15 (Week 2): Philadelphia Eagles at Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sept. 22 (Week 3): Los Angeles Rams at Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sept. 29 (Week 4): Dallas Cowboys at New Orleans Saints
*Sunday, Oct. 6 (Week 5): Indianapolis Colts at Kansas City Chiefs
*Sunday, Oct. 13 (Week 6): Pittsburgh Steelers at Los Angeles Chargers
*Sunday, Oct. 20 (Week 7): Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys
*Sunday, Oct. 27 (Week 8): Green Bay Packers at Kansas City Chiefs
*Sunday, Nov. 3 (Week 9): New England Patriots at Baltimore Ravens
*Sunday, Nov. 10 (Week 10): Minnesota Vikings at Dallas Cowboys
*Sunday, Nov. 17 (Week 11): Chicago Bears at Los Angeles Rams
*Sunday, Nov. 24 (Week 12): Seattle Seahawks at Philadelphia Eagles
Thursday, Nov. 28 (Week 13, Thanksgiving): New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons
*Sunday, Dec. 1 (Week 13): New England Patriots at Houston Texans
*Sunday, Dec. 8 (Week 14): Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Rams
*Sunday, Dec. 15 (Week 15): Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Chargers
*Sunday, Dec. 22 (Week 16): Kansas City Chiefs at Chicago Bears
*Sunday, Dec. 29 (Week 17): TBD
*Teams subject to change, because of flexible scheduling requirements.

Cast

Firsts, Lasts & Notable Notes

  • September 8, 2013: First time 360-degree replay system used.