TV Tango Search

Search

|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert
   TelevisionCakeAd

Live from the Red Carpet

Live from the Red Carpet

Live_from_the_red_carpet_241x208
  • Premiered: 

    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: E!
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Newsmagazine
  • Type: Live Action
  • Concept: 
  • Subject Matter: Entertainment
  • Tags: celebrity

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
Legal Full Episodes
Not Available Online
(That We Know Of)

Plot Synopsis

From 6-8pm ET/3-5pm PT on Sunday, September 20, 2020, LIVE FROM THE RED CARPET returns with the most extensive multiplatform coverage of the 2020 Emmys. Hosted by Giuliana Rancic and Vivica A. Fox, the duo are slated to speak with TV's brightest stars and the big nominees of the night -- all virtually, because of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. Rancic and Fox are joined by E! Style correspondent Brad Goreski, pop culture expert Naz Perez and THE RUNDOWN host Erin Lim, who provide viewers with the most extensive multi-platform coverage on-air, on digital and across mobile and social live from the Universal Lot in Universal City, California.

As part of the network's second screen live coverage, the "Live From E! Stream" digital show returns on @enews Twitter, eonline.com, and the "E! News" app at 7pm ET/4pm PT featuring DAILY POP co-hosts Justin Sylvester and Carissa Culiner. Emmy nominees will answer fan-submitted questions, putting E! viewers right in the middle of all the Emmys excitement.

Other Titles

  • Also known as: E! Live from the Red Carpet