TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell

Episode List: Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell

8 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
05/17/2015 01-001    BBC1       
06/13/2015 01-001  The Friends of English Magic  BBC America      0.34 
06/20/2015   How Is Lady Pole?  BBC America      0.28 
06/27/2015   The Education of a Magician  BBC America      0.21 
07/04/2015   All the Mirrors of the World  BBC America       
07/11/2015   Arabella  BBC America      0.16 
07/18/2015   The Black Tower  BBC America       
07/25/2015   Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell  BBC America      0.19