TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Jagger Eaton's Mega Life

Episode List: Jagger Eaton's Mega Life

20 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
09/09/2016 01-001  Hometown Hero  Nick       
09/16/2016   Big Air, Up There  Nick       
09/23/2016   Need for Speed  Nick       
09/30/2016   Alaskan Adventures  Nick       
10/07/2016   Jagger Jumps the Shark  Nick       
10/18/2016   Grinding Rails  Nick       
10/25/2016   Wake 'n Wild  Nick       
11/01/2016   Mini Mega, Big Photo  Nick       
11/08/2016   Climbing Rocks!  Nick       
11/15/2016   Dance Battle  Nick       
01/08/2017   How to Train Your Bear  Nick       
01/15/2017   A Knight to Remember  Nick       
01/22/2017   Surfing Safari  Nick       
01/29/2017   Speed Racers  Nick       
02/19/2017   Sumo Style  Nick       
02/26/2017   A Slam Dunk  Nick       
03/05/2017   Mega Ramp Up  Nick       
03/19/2017   Dueling Brothers  Nick       
03/26/2017   Record Breakers  Nick       
04/02/2017   Action Heroes  Nick