TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Fluffy's Food Adventures

Fluffy's Food Adventures

  • Premiered: 
    October 1, 2015
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: Fuse
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Reality
  • Type: Live Action
  • Concept: 
  • Subject Matter:
  • Tags: food, travel, exercise, comedy

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
Legal Full Episodes
Not Available Online
(That We Know Of)

Plot Synopsis

While traveling across the United States on his comedy tour, funnyman Gabriel 'Fluffy' Iglesias and his crew -- Martin Moreno and Rick Gutierrez -- stop in new cities, meet their fans, taste that town's best eats, and then work off those calories to balance their meals with exercise. The trio visit a different American city in each 30-minute episode of Season 1, including: Las Vegas, where they eat at the Heart Attack Grill and then twirl on the stripper pole; Midland, TX, where they scare up huge steaks at a haunted steakhouse and then endure a post-apocalyptic zombie workout; Odessa, TX, where they dine at the Barn Door; Memphis, TN, where they indulge at Gus's World Famous Fried Chicken; and many more American cities. Season 2 of FLUFFY BREAKS EVEN premiered on Thursday, April 7, 2016 from 10-11pm ET/PT, as Fuse debuted back-to-back new episodes. In the season opener (10pm), Fluffy and the crew explore Hawaiian cuisine and trek through a rainforest in search of the perfect poi in Honolulu, followed by a 5k Tough Mudder. Then at 10:30pm, they taste Basque food and wine in Bakersfield, CA, and train with an Olympic-style wrestling team while being guided by Bakersfield College's wrestling coaches. One week earlier -- on March 31 -- Fuse released the Season 2 premiere exclusively on the Fuse app. Fuse premiered the six-episode third season of this series -- now titled FLUFFY'S FOOD ADVENTURES -- on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 10pm ET/PT. Season 3 has Gabriel 'Fluffy' Iglesias, Martin Moreno, Rick Gutierrez, Alfred Robles and G Reilly exploring eats in Harlem, Washington D.C., Los Angeles, Atlanta, New Orleans and Nashville. In the season opener, "L.A. Food Feast," Fluffy devours Mexican dishes in Los Angeles including chilaquiles, huevos divorciados, five-star food truck quesadillas and refreshing micheladas.
On Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 10pm ET/PT, Fuse premiered the season finale of FLUFFY'S FOOD ADVENTURES. In the season ender, "NOLA Savory Showdown," a trip to the Big Easy comes complete with the finest oysters, po-boys, poutine fries, Boom Boom Shrimp and even gator food, including stops at Cafe Du Monde, Acme Oyster House, Saints & Sinners, and more.

Other Titles

  • Title for Seasons 1 & 2: Fluffy Breaks Even

Production & Distribution

  • Produced by B-17 Entertainment
  • Produced by Arsonhouse Entertainment