TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Department S

Episode List: Department S

23 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/10/1969 01-001  Six Days  ITV       
01/17/1969 01-002  The Trojan Tanker  ITV       
01/31/1969   Pied Piper of Hambledown  ITV       
02/07/1969   One of Our Aircraft Is Empty  ITV       
02/21/1969   Handicap Dead  ITV       
03/02/1969   Blackout  ITV       
03/09/1969   The Double Death of Charlie Crippen  ITV       
03/16/1969   The Treasure of the Costa del Sol  ITV       
03/23/1969   Who Plays the Dummy?  ITV       
03/30/1969   The Man Who Got a New Face  ITV       
04/06/1969   Les Fleurs du Mal  ITV       
04/20/1969   Dead Men Die Twice  ITV       
05/04/1969   The Last Train to Redbridge  ITV       
05/18/1969   The Man from 'X'  ITV       
05/25/1969   Death, on Reflection  ITV       
06/08/1969   The Perfect Operation  ITV       
06/15/1969   The Duplicated Man  ITV       
08/03/1969   The Man in the Elegant Room  ITV       
08/10/1969   Spencer Bodily Is Sixty Years Old  ITV       
08/17/1969   A Fish Out of Water  ITV       
08/24/1969   Small War of Nerves  ITV       
08/31/1969   The Bones of Byrom Blain  ITV       
09/07/1969   Soup of the Day  ITV