TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Being Erica

Episode List: Being Erica

27 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/05/2009 01-001    CBC       
02/19/2009 01-001  Dr. Tom  SOAPnet       
01/20/2010 02-001  Being Dr. Tom  SOAPnet       
01/27/2010   Battle Royale  SOAPnet       
02/03/2010   Mamma Mia  SOAPnet       
02/10/2010 02-004  Cultural Revolution  SOAPnet       
02/17/2010   Yes We Can  SOAPnet       
02/24/2010   Shhh...Don't Tell  SOAPnet       
03/03/2010   The Unkindest Cut  SOAPnet       
03/10/2010   Under My Thumb  SOAPnet       
03/17/2010   A River Runs Through It  SOAPnet       
03/24/2010   Papa Can You Hear Me?  SOAPnet       
03/31/2010   What Goes Up Must Come Down  SOAPnet       
04/07/2010   The Importance of Being Erica  SOAPnet       
01/26/2011 03-001  The Rabbit Hole  SOAPnet       
02/02/2011   Moving on Up  SOAPnet       
02/09/2011   Two Wrongs  SOAPnet       
02/16/2011   Wash, Rinse, REPEAT  SOAPnet       
02/23/2011   Being Adam  SOAPnet       
03/02/2011   Bear Breasts  SOAPnet       
03/09/2011   Jenny from the Block  SOAPnet       
03/16/2011   Physician, Heal Thyself  SOAPnet       
03/23/2011   Gettin' Wiggy Wit' It  SOAPnet       
03/30/2011   The Tribe Has Spoken  SOAPnet       
04/06/2011   Adam's Family  SOAPnet       
04/13/2011   Fa La Erica  SOAPnet       
04/20/2011   Erica, Interrupted  SOAPnet