TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

America's Secret Slang

Episode List: America's Secret Slang

14 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
04/14/2013 01-001  Guns, Booze and Politics  H2       
04/14/2013 01-002  Them's Fighting Words  H2       
04/21/2013 01-003  Y'All Speak Country  H2       
04/28/2013 01-004  Westward Ho!  H2       
05/05/2013 01-005  Coming to America  H2       
05/12/2013 01-006  Talking Turkey  H2       
05/31/2014 02-001  Straight from the Horse's Mouth  H2       
06/07/2014   Riding Shotgun  H2       
06/14/2014   Lower the Boom  H2       
06/21/2014   Off the Cuff  H2       
06/28/2014   Cut to the Chase  H2       
07/19/2014   Bite the Bullet  H2       
07/26/2014   Go for Broke  H2       
08/02/2014   Hail to the Chief  H2