TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

America's Hidden Stories

Episode List: America's Hidden Stories

21 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
03/04/2019 01-001  Salem's Secrets  Smithsonian       
03/11/2019   Targeting Jefferson Davis  Smithsonian       
03/18/2019   Pandemic 1918  Smithsonian       
03/25/2019   Pearl Harbor Spies  Smithsonian       
04/01/2019   CIA Cyber Attack  Smithsonian       
04/08/2019   The General Was Female?  Smithsonian       
04/15/2019   Mrs. Benedict Arnold  Smithsonian       
07/29/2019   Mystery at Jamestown  Smithsonian       
10/26/2020 02-001  Hitler's US Election Plot  Smithsonian       
01/11/2021   The Klan Makes a Movie  Smithsonian       
01/18/2021   Madam President  Smithsonian       
01/25/2021   Vampires in America  Smithsonian       
02/01/2021   Southern Women Union Spies  Smithsonian       
02/15/2021   George Washington's Secret Love  Smithsonian       
02/27/2023   Black West  Smithsonian       
05/29/2023 03-001  The Osage Murders  Smithsonian       
06/05/2023 03-002  Birth of Shadow Ops  Smithsonian       
06/12/2023 03-003  Forged in Slavery  Smithsonian       
06/19/2023 03-004  The Black Wild West  Smithsonian       
06/26/2023   CIA's Museum Declassified  Smithsonian       
07/03/2023   Lost Airship  Smithsonian