TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Chris Barnes

TVography: Chris Barnes

TV Series

The Carol Burnett Show
Network: CBS
Premiere Date: November 1, 1991
Character Name: regular

TV Movies / Miniseries

Frankenstein: The College Years
Network: FOX
Premiere Date: October 28, 1991
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
Murder Without Motive: The Edmund Perry Story
Network: NBC
Premiere Date: January 6, 1992
Cast / Crew Type: Cast