TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Episode List: Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

567 items found
1  2  3  4  5 NextLast
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↓) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/14/2021   Fast Times @TheWheelhouse  NBC       
10/07/2021   One More Tale of Two Victims  NBC       
09/30/2021   I Thought You Were on My Side  NBC       
09/23/2021 23-001; 23-002  And the Empire Strikes Back; Never Turn Your Back on Them  NBC       
06/03/2021   Wolves in Sheep's Clothing  NBC       
05/27/2021   What Can Happen in the Dark  NBC       
05/20/2021   Post-Graduate Psychopath  NBC       
05/13/2021   Trick-Rolled at the Moulin  NBC       
04/22/2021   In the Year We All Fell Down  NBC       
04/15/2021   Our Words Will Not Be Heard  NBC       
04/08/2021   Welcome to the Pedo Motel  NBC       
04/01/2021   Return of the Prodigal Son  NBC       
02/25/2021   The Only Way Out Is Through  NBC       
02/18/2021   Hunt, Trap, Rape, and Release  NBC       
01/21/2021   The Long Arm of the Witness  NBC       
01/14/2021   Turn Me on Take Me Private  NBC       
01/07/2021   Sightless in a Savage Land  NBC       
12/03/2020   Remember Me in Quarantine  NBC       
11/19/2020   Ballad of Dwight and Irena  NBC       
11/12/2020 22-001  Guardians and Gladiators  NBC       
04/23/2020   The Things We Have to Lose  NBC       
04/16/2020   Solving for the Unknowns  NBC       
04/02/2020   Garland's Baptism by Fire  NBC       
03/26/2020   Dance, Lies and Videotape  NBC       
02/27/2020   Eternal Relief From Pain  NBC       
02/20/2020   Swimming with the Sharks  NBC       
02/13/2020   I Deserve Some Loving Too  NBC       
02/06/2020   Redemption in Her Corner  NBC       
01/30/2020   The Longest Night of Rain  NBC       
01/16/2020   She Paints for Vengeance  NBC       
01/09/2020   Must Be Held Accountable  NBC       
11/21/2019   Can't Be Held Accountable  NBC       
11/14/2019   We Dream of Machine Elves  NBC       
11/07/2019   Counselor, It's Chinatown  NBC       
10/31/2019   Murdered at a Bad Address  NBC       
10/24/2019   At Midnight in Manhattan  NBC       
10/17/2019   The Burden of Our Choices  NBC       
10/10/2019   Down Low in Hell's Kitchen  NBC       
10/03/2019   The Darkest Journey Home  NBC       
09/26/2019 21-001  I'm Going to Make You a Star  NBC       
05/16/2019   End Game  NBC       
05/09/2019   Assumptions  NBC       
05/02/2019   Diss  NBC       
04/25/2019   Exchange  NBC       
04/11/2019   The Good Girl  NBC       
04/04/2019   Dearly Beloved  NBC       
03/21/2019   Blackout  NBC       
03/14/2019   Missing  NBC       
02/21/2019   Facing Demons  NBC       
02/14/2019   Brothel  NBC       
1  2  3  4  5 NextLast