TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Yukon Gold

Episode List: Yukon Gold

21 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
03/13/2013 01-001  Sluice or Die  History Canada       
09/05/2013 01-001  Paydirt Mountain  Nat Geo       
09/12/2013 01-002  Handful of Gold  Nat Geo       
09/19/2013   The Curse of Moose Creek  Nat Geo       
09/26/2013   Gold Fever!  Nat Geo       
10/03/2013   Hard Days Night  Nat Geo       
10/10/2013   Never Say Die  Nat Geo       
10/17/2013   Run for the Narrows  Nat Geo       
10/24/2013   Big Money Throwdown  Nat Geo       
10/31/2013   The Last Stand  Nat Geo       
11/07/2013   On the Gold  Nat Geo       
05/06/2015   Behind the Eight Ball  Nat Geo      0.37 
05/13/2015   In for a Penny, in for a Pound  Nat Geo      0.39 
05/20/2015   It's Ours to Take  Nat Geo      0.41 
05/27/2015   What Doesn't Kill You  Nat Geo      0.51 
06/03/2015   Know When to Hold 'Em  Nat Geo      0.48 
06/10/2015   Between a Rock and a Hard Place  Nat Geo      0.46 
06/17/2015   All That Glitters  Nat Geo      0.56 
06/24/2015   In It to Win It  Nat Geo      0.41 
07/01/2015   Know When to Fold 'Em  Nat Geo      0.62 
07/08/2015   Know When to Run  Nat Geo      0.5