TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert


Episode List: Valor

13 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/09/2017 01-001  Pilot  CW       
10/16/2017   Espirit de Corps  CW       
10/23/2017   Soldier Ready  CW       
10/30/2017   Zero Visibility  CW       
11/06/2017   Full Battle Rattle  CW       
11/13/2017   I Got Your Six  CW       
11/20/2017   Blurred Lines  CW       
12/04/2017   About-Face  CW       
12/11/2017   Stay Frosty  CW       
01/01/2018   Ciphers  CW       
01/15/2018   Command & Control  CW       
01/22/2018   Oscar Mike  CW       
01/29/2018   Costs of War  CW