TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert


Episode List: Trollkins

26 items found
1  2 NextLast
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date Episode # Title  (↑) Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
09/12/1981 01-001    CBS       
  Agent Double-O-Troll  CBS       
  Bermuda Trollangle  CBS       
  Dr. Frankentroll, I Presume  CBS       
  Escape from Alcatroll  CBS       
  Fine, Feathered Lumpkin  CBS       
  Flooky and the Troll Burglar  CBS       
  Mirror, Mirror on the Troll  CBS       
  Raiders of the Lost Troll  CBS       
  Robotroll  CBS       
  Supertroll  CBS       
  The Abominable Trollman  CBS       
  The Case of the Missing Trollosaurus  CBS       
  The Empire Strikes Trolltown  CBS       
  The Great Troll Train Wreck  CBS       
  The Moth That Ate Trolltown  CBS       
  The Trollcat In the Trollhat  CBS       
  The Trollchoppers Meet Frogzilla  CBS       
  The Trollerbear Scare  CBS       
  The Trollness Monster  CBS       
  The Trollyapolis 500  CBS       
  Treasure of Troll Island  CBS       
  Trollin the Magician  CBS       
  Trolltown Goes Ga-Ga  CBS       
  Trolltown Goes Trollywood  CBS       
1  2 NextLast