TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Tour of Duty

Episode List: Tour of Duty

8 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01-001  Under Siege  ITV4       
01-002  Face to Face  ITV4       
01-003  Ambush  ITV4       
01-004  Man Down  ITV4       
01-005  Hidden Enemy  ITV4       
01-006  Courage Under Fire  ITV4       
11/03/2008 01-001  Under Siege  Military       
11/10/2008 01-002  Face to Face  Military