TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert


Episode List: Spooksville

22 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/26/2013   The Secret Path (Part 2 of 2)  Hub       
10/26/2013 01-001  The Secret Path (Part 1 of 2)  Hub       
10/30/2013   The Evil House  Hub       
11/02/2013   The Howling Ghost  Hub       
11/09/2013   The Haunted Cave  Hub       
11/16/2013   The Thing in the Closet  Hub       
11/23/2013   The Fire Inside  Hub       
11/30/2013   The Wishing Stone  Hub       
12/07/2013   The Wicked Cat  Hub       
12/14/2013   The No-Ones  Hub       
12/21/2013   The Dark Corner  Hub       
03/08/2014   Shell Shock  Hub       
03/15/2014   Flowers of the Evil  Hub       
03/22/2014   Phone Fear  Hub       
03/29/2014   Critical Care  Hub       
04/05/2014   Blood Drive  Hub       
04/12/2014   Fathers and Sons  Hub       
04/19/2014   Gnome Alone  Hub       
04/26/2014   Oh Monster, My Monster  Hub       
05/03/2014   The Maze  Hub       
05/10/2014   Run  Hub       
05/17/2014   Stone  Hub