TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Smurfs

Episode List: The Smurfs

19 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
09/06/2021 00-001  Where's Papa Smurf?  Nick       
09/10/2021 01-001  Smurf-Fu; Diaper Daddy  Nick       
09/17/2021   Unsmurfable Smile; Mind the Cat  Nick       
09/24/2021   Smurfs in Disguise; Jokes on You  Nick       
10/01/2021   My Smurf the Hero; Alien Smurf  Nick       
10/08/2021   Smurf Your Seat Belts; Leaf It Alone  Nick       
10/15/2021   The Scariest Smurf  Nick       
10/29/2021   Bringing Up Smurfy; The Makeover  Nick       
11/05/2021   The Majestic 5; Kitchen Klutz  Nick       
11/12/2021   DRIIINNGGGGG!  Nick       
11/12/2021   Who's Heftier?  Nick       
01/28/2022   The Round Up; Waffle Wednesday  Nick       
02/04/2022   Funny Mommy; Smurfy Day Care  Nick       
02/11/2022   Crashing Gargamel's Party; The Curse of the Smurfs' Treasure  Nick       
02/18/2022   Smurfy Secrets  Nick       
04/22/2022   The Smurfs Show  Nick       
04/29/2022   Storm Loses Her Mojo; Pop Out!  Nick       
05/06/2022   Knight Smurfalot; Forget Me What?  Nick       
05/13/2022   Smurfboards; Monkey See, Monkey Do  Nick