TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Signs of a Psychopath

Episode List: Signs of a Psychopath

29 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
08/23/2020 01-001  Chase Me  ID       
08/30/2020   Into the Woods at Midnight  ID       
09/06/2020   I'm Not the Monster I Was  ID       
09/13/2020   Where Evil Grows  ID       
09/20/2020   I Dug a Hole and Said a Prayer  ID       
10/04/2020   I Could Hear Her Calling My Name  ID       
10/11/2020   I Am the Devil  ID       
10/18/2020   Now They Lay Me Down to Sleep  ID       
02/14/2021   Now They Lay Me Down to Sleep (Part 1)  ID       
02/14/2021   Now They Lay Me Down to Sleep (Part 2)  ID       
02/21/2021   Where Evil Grows  ID       
05/30/2021   Fantasy Over Family  ID       
05/30/2021 02-001  I Didn't Do Anything  ID       
06/06/2021   Guess I've Got No Conscience  ID       
06/13/2021   Diary of a Psychopath  ID       
06/13/2021   I Have a Surprise for You  ID       
06/20/2021   I'm Not the Monster I Was  ID       
06/20/2021   Only if There's Something in It for Me  ID       
07/15/2021   Born Psychopaths  ID       
07/22/2021   Inhuman  ID       
08/24/2021   Wolves  ID       
08/31/2021   I Am the Devil  ID       
09/14/2021   I Am Strange  ID       
09/14/2021   The Good Girl  ID       
09/21/2021   Do Her Mortal Harm  ID       
09/28/2021   I Killed Him. Boom. Boom.  ID       
10/05/2021   You Met the Angel of Death  ID       
10/12/2021   I'm Just a Sick Murderer  ID       
10/19/2021   She Isn't Acting Dead Enough  ID