TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert


Episode List: Shameless

123 items found
1  2  3 NextLast
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers  (↑) Watch/Purchase
02/14/2016   NSFW  Showtime       
03/06/2016   Be a Good Boy, Come for Grandma  Showtime       
03/27/2016   Sleep No More  Showtime       
10/23/2016   I Am a Storm  Showtime       
03/13/2016   A Yurt of One's Own  Showtime       
03/20/2016   Paradise Lost  Showtime       
12/03/2017   The (Mis)Education of Liam Fergus Beircheart Gallagher  Showtime       
11/05/2017 08-001  We Become What We... Frank!  Showtime       
01/21/2018   A Gallagher Pedicure  Showtime       
12/11/2016   Happily Ever After  Showtime       
09/16/2018   Mo White!  Showtime       
02/21/2016   Pimp's Paradise  Showtime       
10/30/2016   Own Your Shit  Showtime       
10/16/2016   Home Sweet Homeless Shelter  Showtime       
12/04/2016   Ride or Die  Showtime       
09/09/2018 09-001  Are You There Shim? It's Me, Ian.  Showtime       
04/03/2016   Familia Supra Gallegorious Omnia!  Showtime       
10/09/2016   Swipe, Fuck, Leave  Showtime       
02/07/2016   Refugees  Showtime       
12/10/2017   Icarus Fell and Rusty Ate Him  Showtime       
11/06/2016   The Defenestration of Frank  Showtime       
11/19/2017   God Bless Her Rotting Soul  Showtime       
11/27/2016   Ouroboros  Showtime       
09/30/2018   Do Right, Vote White!  Showtime       
01/07/2018   The Fugees  Showtime       
10/02/2016 07-001  Hiraeth  Showtime       
11/12/2017   Where's My Meth?  Showtime       
02/17/2019   The Hobo Games  Showtime       
01/27/2019   BOOOOOOOOOOOONE!  Showtime       
10/21/2018   Down Like the Titanic  Showtime       
11/17/2019   Sleep Well My Prince For Tomorrow You Shall Be King  Showtime       
01/20/2019   The Apple Doesn't Fall Far From the Alibi  Showtime       
03/03/2019   Lost  Showtime       
11/10/2019 10-001  We Few, We Lucky Few, We Band of Gallaghers!  Showtime       
02/10/2019   Los Diablos!  Showtime       
11/24/2019   Which America?  Showtime       
12/12/2010 Special  Sneak Peek  Showtime       
10/14/2018   Face It, You're Gorgeous  Showtime       
11/20/2016   You Sold Me the Laundromat, Remember?  Showtime       
12/18/2016   Requiem for a Slut  Showtime       
10/07/2018   Black-Haired Ginger  Showtime       
01/14/2018   Church of Gay Jesus  Showtime       
11/13/2016   You'll Never Ever Get a Chicken in Your Whole Entire Life  Showtime       
12/17/2017   Occupy Fiona  Showtime       
11/26/2017   Fuck Paying it Forward  Showtime       
02/24/2019   You'll Know the Bottom When You Hit It  Showtime       
12/31/2017   Frank's Northern Shuttle Express  Showtime       
01/28/2018   Sleepwalking  Showtime       
09/23/2018   Weirdo Gallagher Vortex  Showtime       
03/10/2019   Found  Showtime       
1  2  3 NextLast