TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Savage Kingdom: Uprising

Episode List: Savage Kingdom: Uprising

4 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
11/24/2017 01-001  The Enemy Within  Nat Geo Wild       
12/01/2017   First Blood  Nat Geo Wild       
12/08/2017   Reign of Traitors  Nat Geo Wild       
12/15/2017   King Slayers  Nat Geo Wild