TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert


Episode List: Riverdale

26 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/26/2017 01-001  Chapter One: The River's Edge  CW       
02/02/2017   Chapter Two: A Touch of Evil  CW       
02/09/2017   Chapter Three: Body Double  CW       
02/16/2017   Chapter Four: The Last Picture Show  CW       
02/23/2017   Chapter Five: Heart of Darkness  CW       
03/02/2017   Chapter Six: Faster, Pussycats! Kill! Kill!  CW       
03/09/2017   Chapter Seven: In a Lonely Place  CW       
03/30/2017   Chapter Eight: The Outsiders  CW       
04/06/2017   Chapter Nine: La Grande Illusion  CW       
04/13/2017   Chapter Ten: The Lost Weekend  CW       
04/27/2017   Chapter Eleven: To Riverdale and Back Again  CW       
05/04/2017   Chapter Twelve: Anatomy of a Murder  CW       
05/11/2017   Chapter Thirteen: The Sweet Hereafter  CW       
10/11/2017 02-001  Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss Before Dying  CW       
10/18/2017   Chapter Fifteen: Nighthawks  CW       
10/25/2017   Chapter Sixteen: The Watcher in the Woods  CW       
11/01/2017   Chapter Seventeen: The Town That Dreaded Sundown  CW       
11/08/2017   Chapter Eighteen: When a Stranger Calls  CW       
11/15/2017   Chapter Nineteen: Death Proof  CW       
11/29/2017   Chapter Twenty: Tales From the Darkside  CW       
12/06/2017   Chapter Twenty-One: House of the Devil  CW       
12/13/2017   Chapter Twenty-Two: Silent Night, Deadly Night  CW       
01/17/2018   Chapter Twenty-Three: The Blackboard Jungle  CW       
01/24/2018   Chapter Twenty-Four: The Wrestler  CW       
01/31/2018   Chapter Twenty-Five: The Wicked and the Divine  CW       
02/07/2018   Chapter Twenty-Six: The Tell-Tale Heart  CW