TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Real Story with Maria Elena Salinas

Episode List: The Real Story with Maria Elena Salinas

20 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
04/24/2017 01-001  Confessions of an Innocent Man  ID       
05/01/2017   The Deltona Massacre  ID       
05/08/2017   Failure of Justice  ID       
05/15/2017   An Unspeakable Tragedy  ID       
05/22/2017   The Secret Cost of Silence  ID       
05/29/2017   A Mother's Quest  ID       
06/05/2017   Pulse Nightclub: The Hidden Truths  ID       
06/12/2017   A Parent's Nightmare  ID       
06/19/2017   Toughest to Solve  ID       
06/26/2017   Lost Girls of the Mesa  ID       
06/04/2018 02-001  Jekyll & Hyde  ID       
06/11/2018   Finding the Bogeyman  ID       
06/18/2018   The Fall of Innocence  ID       
06/25/2018   Fire & Water  ID       
07/09/2018   Deadly Brotherhood  ID       
07/16/2018   Wickedness of Greed  ID       
07/23/2018   A Love to Kill For  ID       
07/30/2018   Something Happened to Rosemary  ID       
08/06/2018   Killer Valentine  ID       
08/13/2018   Fatal Love Triangle  ID