TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Psychiatrist

Episode List: The Psychiatrist

8 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
12/14/1970 00-001  God Bless the Children  NBC       
02/03/1971 01-001  In Death's Other Kingdom  NBC       
02/10/1971 01-002  The Private World of Martin Dalton  NBC       
02/17/1971 01-003  Such Civil War in My Love and Hate  NBC       
02/24/1971 01-004  The Longer Trail  NBC       
03/03/1971 01-005  The Ex-Sgt. Randell File  NBC       
03/10/1971 01-006  Par for the Course  NBC       
09/01/1971     NBC