TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Platinum Life

Episode List: The Platinum Life

8 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/15/2017 01-001  Keep It Cute  E!      0.54 
10/22/2017   After Thot  E!      0.34 
10/29/2017   Country Glamour  E!      0.37 
11/02/2017   Pressure Cooker  E!      0.21 
11/09/2017   Gold Chains and Growing Pains  E!       
11/16/2017   The Elephant in the Room  E!       
11/30/2017   Trouble in Paradise  E!       
12/07/2017   Comeback Queens  E!