TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Paynes

Episode List: The Paynes

38 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/16/2018   Revelations of Payne  OWN       
01/16/2018 01-001  A Surprise for the Paynes  OWN       
01/19/2018   A Confrontation of Payne  OWN       
01/26/2018   Cleaning Up the Payne  OWN       
02/02/2018   A Fugitive in Payne  OWN       
02/09/2018   The Waiting Game  OWN       
02/16/2018   Better Than Nothing  OWN       
02/23/2018   A Payneful Night  OWN       
03/02/2018   The World Wide Payne  OWN       
03/09/2018   Lynn's Punishment  OWN       
03/16/2018   Making Repairs  OWN       
03/23/2018   Payneful Repairs  OWN       
03/30/2018   A Payneful Dispute  OWN       
04/06/2018   A Payneful Cry  OWN       
04/13/2018   Keep The Payne Away  OWN       
04/20/2018   Date Night  OWN       
04/27/2018   Secret Lovers  OWN       
05/04/2018   Making Her Honest  OWN       
07/20/2018   A Payneful Bounce  OWN       
07/27/2018   A Payne Family Secret  OWN       
08/03/2018   Payneful Situations  OWN       
08/10/2018   Home Alone  OWN       
08/17/2018   Girl Talk  OWN       
08/24/2018   The Outsiders  OWN       
08/31/2018   An Impasse  OWN       
09/07/2018   No Room for Payne  OWN       
09/14/2018   No Sticks or Bricks  OWN       
09/21/2018   A Payneful Hunch  OWN       
09/28/2018   Syncopal  OWN       
10/05/2018   A Payneful Confrontation  OWN       
10/12/2018   Hostile  OWN       
10/19/2018   Payneful Business  OWN       
10/26/2018   A Conundrum  OWN       
11/02/2018   A Payneful Proposition  OWN       
11/09/2018   Payneful Partnership  OWN       
11/16/2018   Social Media'd  OWN       
11/23/2018   A Giraffe and a Bull  OWN       
11/30/2018   Payneful Choices  OWN