TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Mystery Girls

Episode List: Mystery Girls

10 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
06/25/2014 01-001  Death Becomes Her  ABC Family      0.76 
07/02/2014   Partners in Crime  ABC Family       
07/09/2014   Haunted House Party  ABC Family      0.58 
07/16/2014   Pilot  ABC Family       
07/23/2014   High School Mystery  ABC Family       
07/30/2014   Sister Issues  ABC Family       
08/06/2014   Passing the Torch  ABC Family      0.39 
08/13/2014   Bag Ladies  ABC Family      0.55 
08/20/2014   Death Rose  ABC Family      0.4 
08/27/2014   The Killer Returns  ABC Family      0.54