TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Murder Calls

Episode List: Murder Calls

25 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/01/2017 00-001  Wolf in Sheep's Clothing  ID       
01/15/2017 01-001  Seeing Red  ID       
01/23/2017   Down by the River  ID       
01/30/2017   The Dark Horse  ID       
02/06/2017   Death at the Door  ID       
02/13/2017   Hanging by a Thread  ID       
02/20/2017   Shane's Last Stand  ID       
06/12/2017 02-001  Unholy Ghost  ID       
06/19/2017   Death Comes Knocking  ID       
06/26/2017   If I Can't Have You  ID       
07/03/2017   Silent Witness  ID       
07/10/2017   Lost Angel  ID       
07/17/2017   Death Mask  ID       
04/19/2018 03-001  Tears for My Mother  ID       
04/26/2018   The Slender Man  ID       
05/03/2018   No Good Deed Goes Unpunished  ID       
05/10/2018   The Silencer  ID       
05/17/2018   Hearts of Darkness  ID       
05/24/2018   The Devil's Voice  ID       
06/07/2018   Deadlift  ID       
06/14/2018   Big Sky Murder  ID       
06/21/2018   Shadow of Death  ID       
07/05/2018   Torched Heart  ID       
07/12/2018   Last Call  ID       
07/19/2018   Under Siege  ID