TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Motives & Murders: Cracking the Case

Episode List: Motives & Murders: Cracking the Case

47 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
11/03/2012 01-001    ID       
11/10/2012   Web of Lies  ID       
11/17/2012   Relative Suspects  ID       
11/24/2012   The Body in the Bay  ID       
12/01/2012   Queen of Hearts  ID       
12/08/2012   Not Again  ID       
12/15/2012   Dying to Fit In  ID       
12/22/2012   He Came for Me  ID       
12/29/2012   Wicked in the Windy City  ID       
01/05/2013   Crossed Dressed to Kill  ID       
10/08/2013 02-001  One Stormy Night  ID       
10/15/2013   Nightmares in Babysitting  ID       
10/29/2013   An Orphan's Ordeal  ID       
11/05/2013   A Secret Life  ID       
11/12/2013   No Reason to Die  ID       
11/19/2013   Bad Things Happen to Good People  ID       
12/03/2013   Bad for Business  ID       
12/10/2013   Into Thin Air  ID      0.83 
09/30/2014 03-001  Identifying Remains  ID       
10/07/2014   What Happened in Vegas?  ID       
10/14/2014   If Dogs Could Talk  ID       
10/21/2014   Who Took Polly Klaas?  ID       
10/28/2014   Where Murders Go Unsolved  ID       
11/04/2014   Highway to Hell  ID       
11/11/2014   Have You Seen Our Sister?  ID       
11/18/2014   Texas Massacre  ID       
11/25/2014   The Ballad of Melissa Love  ID       
12/02/2014   A Chance Encounter  ID       
12/09/2014   Who Do You Trust?  ID       
12/16/2014   When the Smoke Clears  ID       
12/23/2014   Three Times the Pain  ID      0.75 
03/03/2016 04-001  Who Killed Daddy's Little Girl?  ID       
03/10/2016   Mommy Speak for Me  ID       
03/17/2016   California Girl Gone  ID       
03/24/2016   Dancing with the Devil  ID       
03/31/2016   An Angel Taken  ID       
04/07/2016   This Can't Be Happening  ID       
04/14/2016   Screams of Silence  ID       
04/21/2016   Somebody Knows  ID       
04/28/2016   Sheltered from the Truth  ID       
05/05/2016   Where Her Future Ends  ID       
04/25/2017 05-001  More Than a Sister  ID       
05/02/2017   Monster at the Door  ID       
05/09/2017   Why Isn't She Smiling?  ID       
05/16/2017   A Deadly Obsession  ID       
05/23/2017   Gambling with Death  ID       
05/30/2017   A Sister's Promise  ID