TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert


Episode List: Meltdown

8 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/31/2013 01-001  Bite the Bullet  Nat Geo       
10/31/2013 01-002  Break the Bank  Nat Geo       
11/07/2013 01-003  Standing on a Gold Mine  Nat Geo       
11/07/2013 01-004  Ready to Rock-It  Nat Geo       
11/14/2013   Platinum Payday  Nat Geo       
11/14/2013 01-005  Coffin Up Cash  Nat Geo       
11/21/2013 01-006  Cash in the Chem Lab  Nat Geo       
12/05/2013   Fight or Flight  Nat Geo