TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Mary Shelley's Frankenhole

Episode List: Mary Shelley's Frankenhole

19 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
06/28/2010 01-001  Yawn of the Dead  adult swim       
  • Click icon to watch or own this full episode
07/05/2010 01-002  (John) Thomas Jefferson  adult swim       
  • Click icon to watch or own this full episode
07/12/2010 01-003  Death  adult swim       
07/19/2010   Heal Hitler  adult swim       
07/26/2010   Attack of the Were-Lawrence  adult swim       
08/02/2010   Ronny Ron Ronald  adult swim       
08/09/2010   Hunger of the Vampire  adult swim       
08/16/2010   LBJFK  adult swim       
08/23/2010   Humanitas  adult swim       
01/23/2012 02-001  H.G. Wells! Scary Monster Contest!  adult swim       
01/30/2012   Robert Louis Stevenson Belushi  adult swim       
02/06/2012   H.P. Lovecraft's Vagina  adult swim       
02/13/2012   Bram Stoker's Loud Mouths!  adult swim       
02/20/2012   Jules Verne's Monster Rally Run!  adult swim       
02/27/2012   Victor Hugo's Identity  adult swim       
03/05/2012   Edgar Allen Poe's Jesus  adult swim       
03/12/2012   Franz Kafka's Jealousy!  adult swim       
03/19/2012   Hyralius, Mutant Monster  adult swim       
03/26/2012   Gaston Leroux's Je Ne Sais Quoi  adult swim