TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Magnum P.I.

Episode List: Magnum P.I.

76 items found
1  2 NextLast
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
09/24/2018 01-001  I Saw the Sun Rise  CBS       
10/01/2018   From the Head Down  CBS       
10/08/2018   The Woman Who Never Died  CBS       
10/15/2018   Six Paintings, One Frame  CBS       
10/22/2018   Sudden Death  CBS       
10/29/2018   Death Is Only Temporary  CBS       
11/05/2018   The Cat Who Cried Wolf  CBS       
11/12/2018   Die He Said  CBS       
11/19/2018   The Ties That Bind  CBS       
12/10/2018   Bad Day to Be a Hero  CBS       
01/14/2019   Nowhere to Hide  CBS       
01/20/2019   Winner Takes All  CBS       
01/21/2019   Day of the Viper  CBS       
01/28/2019   I, the Deceased  CBS       
02/18/2019   Day the Past Came Back  CBS       
02/25/2019   Murder Is Never Quiet  CBS       
03/04/2019   Black Is the Widow  CBS       
03/11/2019   A Kiss Before Dying  CBS       
03/25/2019   Blood in the Water  CBS       
04/01/2019   The Day It All Came Together  CBS       
09/27/2019 02-001  Payback for Beginners  CBS       
10/04/2019   Honor Among Thieves  CBS       
10/11/2019   Knight Lasts Forever  CBS       
10/18/2019   Dead Inside  CBS       
10/25/2019   Make It 'til Dawn  CBS       
11/01/2019   Lie, Cheat, Steal, Kill  CBS       
11/08/2019   The Man in the Secret Room  CBS       
11/15/2019   He Came by Night  CBS       
11/22/2019   A Bullet Named Fate  CBS       
12/06/2019   Blood Brothers  CBS       
12/13/2019   Day I Met the Devil  CBS       
01/03/2020   Desperate Measures  CBS       
01/10/2020   Mondays Are for Murder  CBS       
01/31/2020   A Game of Cat and Mouse  CBS       
04/10/2020   Say Hello to Your Past  CBS       
04/17/2020   Farewell to Love  CBS       
04/24/2020   The Night Has Eyes  CBS       
05/01/2020   A World of Trouble  CBS       
05/08/2020   A Leopard on the Prowl  CBS       
05/08/2020   May the Best One Win  CBS       
12/04/2020 03-001  Double Jeopardy  CBS       
12/11/2020   Easy Money  CBS       
12/18/2020   No Way Out  CBS       
01/08/2021   First the Beatdown, Then the Blowback  CBS       
01/15/2021   The Day Danger Walked In  CBS       
01/22/2021   Tell No One  CBS       
02/05/2021   Killer on the Midnight Watch  CBS       
02/12/2021   Someone to Watch Over Me  CBS       
02/19/2021   The Big Payback  CBS       
03/05/2021   The Long Way Home  CBS       
1  2 NextLast