TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Livin' Lozada

Episode List: Livin' Lozada

16 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/11/2015 01-001  Don't Call It a Comeback  OWN      0.53 
07/18/2015   What Would Beyonce Do?  OWN      0.4 
07/25/2015   Let Her Skin That Knee  OWN      0.57 
08/01/2015   Healing Old Wounds  OWN      0.39 
08/08/2015   Back to the Bronx  OWN      0.5 
08/15/2015   Your Energy Sucks  OWN      0.48 
08/22/2015   There's No Hiding From Iyanla  OWN      0.51 
08/29/2015   Something Better to Come  OWN      0.62 
05/07/2016   Ever Since I Left the City  OWN       
05/14/2016   Houston, We Have a Problem  OWN       
05/21/2016   Meet the Crawfords  OWN       
05/28/2016   The Gift of John Edward  OWN       
06/04/2016   Therapy for Sha  OWN       
06/11/2016   EV Needs Therapy, Too  OWN       
06/18/2016   It's Not Personal, It's Business  OWN       
06/25/2016   I'm Very Forty  OWN