TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Little Battlers eXperience

Episode List: Little Battlers eXperience

16 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
03/02/2011 01-001  Meeting with a Small Machine  TV Tokyo       
08/24/2014 01-001  Starting Small  NickToons       
09/14/2014   Revelations  NickToons       
09/28/2014   The Catacombs Contest  NickToons       
10/05/2014   Harlequin Unleashed  NickToons       
10/12/2014   The Emperor!  NickToons       
10/19/2014   Storming the Dark Fortress  NickToons       
10/26/2014   A Fateful Reunion!  NickToons       
11/02/2014   Artemis Begins  NickToons       
12/07/2014   A Glimmer of Hope  NickToons       
12/14/2014   Changing of the Guard  NickToons       
01/18/2015   A Sense of Purpose  NickToons       
01/18/2015   Hold the Line!  NickToons       
01/25/2015   A New Dawn Rises  NickToons       
01/25/2015   A Race Against Time!  NickToons       
01/25/2015   The Final Mission  NickToons