TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert


Episode List: Lalaloopsy

13 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
03/29/2013 01-001  Batter Up!  Nick       
04/01/2013   Princess Parade  Nick       
04/02/2013   Spot-itis  Nick       
04/03/2013   Dot's Moon Mission  Nick       
04/08/2013   The Big Sheep Sleep  Nick       
04/09/2013   March of the April Fools  Nick       
04/10/2013   Saved by the Gift  Nick       
05/20/2013   Flight Plan  Nick       
05/21/2013   Tower of Treasure  Nick       
05/22/2013   Pickles Delivers  Nick       
05/23/2013   A Tree Grows in Lalaloopsy Land  Nick       
12/06/2013   A Jolly Holly Holiday  Nick       
09/07/2014   Lalaloopsy Girls: Welcome to L.A.L.A. Prep School!  Nick