TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Kourtney and Kim Take New York

Episode List: Kourtney and Kim Take New York

20 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/23/2011 01-001    E!       
01/30/2011   Start Spreading the News  E!       
02/13/2011   Sexy in the City  E!       
02/20/2011   Diva Las Vegas  E!       
02/21/2011   Down and Out in New York City  E!       
03/06/2011   Dream a Little Dream  E!       
03/13/2011   Straight Expectations  E!       
03/20/2011   A Dash of Respect  E!       
03/27/2011   In a New York Minute  E!       
04/03/2011   One Last Dash  E!       
11/27/2011 02-001  The Honeymoon Is Over  E!       
12/04/2011   Go Get Your Man  E!       
12/11/2011     E!       
12/18/2011   True Colors  E!       
01/01/2012   Questionable Actions  E!       
01/08/2012   Cats Away, Mice Play  E!       
01/08/2012   Kim Takes Dubai  E!       
01/15/2012   Family Therapy  E!       
01/22/2012   Voices from Beyond  E!       
01/29/2012   Goodbye, New York  E!