TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Kitchen Cousins

Episode List: Kitchen Cousins

26 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/19/2011 01-001  Taking a Brownstone Down to the Studs  HGTV       
10/26/2011   Countertop Catastrophe  HGTV       
11/02/2011   This Kitchen Is Too Hot and Needs a Spice Rack  HGTV       
11/09/2011   The Big Bad Built-In  HGTV       
11/16/2011   A Chef's Cousin  HGTV       
11/30/2011   Buy First, Design Later  HGTV       
12/07/2011   Momma Needs a New Kitchen  HGTV       
12/14/2011   It's a Knock Out  HGTV       
01/04/2012   Turning a House Into a Home  HGTV       
01/11/2012   Leave It to the Professionals  HGTV       
01/25/2012   Can You Feel It?  HGTV       
02/08/2012   Stairway to Kitchen Heaven  HGTV       
02/15/2012   Condo Combo  HGTV       
05/02/2012 02-001  Pretty and Pink  HGTV       
05/09/2012   Cousins Impossible  HGTV       
05/16/2012   Tuscan Surprise  HGTV       
05/23/2012   Weekend Warriors  HGTV       
05/30/2012   Illusions of Grandeur  HGTV       
06/06/2012   Fireplace Fiasco  HGTV       
06/20/2012   The Ellen Show/Kitchen Cousins Giveaway  HGTV       
06/27/2012   Honey, I Sunk the Kitchen  HGTV       
07/04/2012   Tuscan Surprise  HGTV       
07/11/2012   Rustic Luxe Redux  HGTV       
07/18/2012   Vanessa Williams Kitchen Surprise  HGTV       
07/25/2012   A Fresh Perspective  HGTV       
08/08/2012   Copper Show Stopper  HGTV