TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Killing Fields

Episode List: Killing Fields

19 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/05/2016 01-001  A Body in the Bayou  Discovery      1.37 
01/12/2016   Buried Secrets  Discovery      1.35 
01/19/2016   The Last Witness  Discovery      1.35 
01/26/2016   The Manhunt  Discovery      1.54 
02/02/2016   Family Matters  Discovery      1.32 
02/09/2016   Judgment Day  Discovery       
02/16/2016 Special  The Case Continues  Discovery       
12/27/2016 Special  Burden of Proof  Discovery       
01/03/2017 02-001  The Hunt Continues  Discovery       
01/10/2017   The Body in the Barrel  Discovery       
01/17/2017   Smoking Gun  Discovery       
01/24/2017   The Search Warrant  Discovery       
01/31/2017   The Raid  Discovery       
02/07/2017   Scene of the Crime  Discovery       
02/14/2017   The Takedown  Discovery       
02/21/2017   The Last Stand  Discovery       
03/07/2017   The Body in Whiskey Bay  Discovery       
03/14/2017   The Baton Rouge Serial Killer  Discovery       
03/21/2017   The Killer Among Us  Discovery