TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

In Ice Cold Blood

Episode List: In Ice Cold Blood

32 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
04/01/2018 01-001  Closing Night  Oxygen       
04/08/2018   Master Obsession  Oxygen       
04/15/2018   Deadly Fetish  Oxygen       
04/22/2018   Jealousy's a Killer  Oxygen       
04/29/2018   Sex, Swingers and Death  Oxygen       
05/06/2018   Hillside Homicide  Oxygen       
05/13/2018   Single Mom, Double Life  Oxygen       
05/20/2018   Newlywed Newly-Dead  Oxygen       
02/25/2019 02-001  Peeping Perv  Oxygen       
03/04/2019   Death and Sexting  Oxygen       
03/11/2019   Bad Blood  Oxygen       
03/18/2019   Menage-a-Murder  Oxygen       
03/25/2019   Miss Fortune  Oxygen       
04/01/2019   Mr. Handcuffs  Oxygen       
04/08/2019   Gypsy Grandma  Oxygen       
04/15/2019   Blast From the Past  Oxygen       
04/29/2019   Three Hairs  Oxygen       
05/06/2019   Man Eater  Oxygen       
05/13/2019   Illicit Affairs  Oxygen       
05/20/2019   Killer Secret  Oxygen       
05/27/2019   The Vanishing Cop  Oxygen       
06/03/2019   Deadly Greed  Oxygen       
06/10/2019   Secrets and Lies  Oxygen       
06/17/2019   Mother vs. Son  Oxygen       
02/13/2020 03-001  Swimming with Sharks  Oxygen       
02/20/2020   Widowed Witness  Oxygen       
02/27/2020   Guilty as Charged  Oxygen       
03/05/2020   Family Ties  Oxygen       
03/12/2020   Baby Mama Drama  Oxygen       
03/19/2020   Two Prints  Oxygen       
03/26/2020   Murder in Paradise  Oxygen       
04/02/2020   High Stakes Homicide  Oxygen