TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Four of a Kind

Four of a Kind

Photo Credit:  Dan Marshall/Lifetime
  • Premiered: 
    March 15, 2011
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: Lifetime
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Reality
  • Type: Live Action
  • Concept: 
  • Subject Matter: Family
  • Tags:

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
Legal Full Episodes
Not Available Online
(That We Know Of)

Plot Synopsis

During their last year of high school in Minnesota, four identical quadruplet sisters endure the everyday trials, tribulations and emotions of being middle-America teenagers getting ready for college. Calli, Kendra, Megan and Sarah are 17-year-old, vivacious, identical auburn-haired quadruplets who deal with a typical adolescence, including boys, school, homework, sports, gossip and what lies ahead for them. As the sisters decide on colleges, they must deal with the possibility of splitting up, and with older brother Travis heading off to school as well, their mother, Naomi, faces an empty nest for the first time in 19 years.

Other Titles

  • Previously known as Quad Squad
  • Previously known as Four of Me

Production & Distribution

  • Produced by Asylum Entertainment