TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Coroner: I Speak for the Dead

Episode List: The Coroner: I Speak for the Dead

27 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/18/2016 01-001  Rigor Mortis  ID       
07/25/2016   Call the Coroner  ID       
08/01/2016   Trial by Fire  ID       
08/08/2016   Unburying the Truth  ID       
08/15/2016   Skin Deep  ID       
08/22/2016   Clash of Wills  ID       
09/05/2016   Washing of the Sins  ID       
09/19/2016   Traumatic Ending  ID       
07/17/2017 02-001  First Cut Is the Deepest  ID       
07/24/2017   Touch Me and Die  ID       
07/31/2017   Internal Trauma  ID       
08/07/2017   Clues from the Body  ID       
08/14/2017   Love in Pieces  ID       
08/21/2017   Six Letters, Stars with 'M'  ID       
08/28/2017   Under the Skin  ID       
09/04/2017   Make It Hurt  ID       
09/11/2017   Spiderwebs  ID       
09/18/2017   Contact Wound  ID       
09/03/2018   Wedding Day  ID       
10/04/2018 03-001  Hand in Glove  ID       
10/11/2018   The Wax Bags  ID       
10/18/2018   Best Man  ID       
10/25/2018   Best Man  ID       
11/01/2018   Wound Patterns  ID       
11/08/2018   Where He Stood  ID       
11/30/2018   While You Slept  ID       
12/07/2018   He'll Open the Door  ID