TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Cold Case Files

Episode List: Cold Case Files

10 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
02/27/2017 01-001  Little Girl Lost  A&E       
03/06/2017   Killings on Christmas Eve  A&E       
03/13/2017   She Never Came Home  A&E       
06/22/2017   A Family Cursed  A&E       
06/29/2017   A Killer Slips Away  A&E       
08/20/2021 02-001  The Voice in the Lake  A&E       
08/27/2021   Devil at the Door  A&E       
09/03/2021   Missing in Altoona  A&E       
09/10/2021   The School Teacher  A&E       
09/17/2021   The Heartland Killer  A&E