TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Bret Michaels: Life As I Know It

Bret Michaels: Life As I Know It

Photo Credit:  VH1
  • Premiered: 
    October 18, 2010
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: VH1
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Reality
  • Type: Live Action
  • Concept: 
  • Subject Matter: Family
  • Tags: celebrity

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
  • Click icon to watch or own full episodes
    Season 1

Plot Synopsis

This series follows rocker Bret Michaels as he juggles life on the road, homelife with his two girls, his career, his on-again/off-again relationship with the girls' mom Kristi and his recent medical issues, including his recovery after surviving a brain hemorrhage. At home, Bret spends time at his sprawling compound where his daughters Raine and Jorja -- who affectionately refer to him as "Poppa Rocka" -- and their mother, Kristi Gibson, reside. On Monday, May 31, 2010 at 10pm, VH1 aired a 30-minute first-look special, and the series officially premiered on Monday, October 18, 2010 at 10pm ET on VH1.

Production & Distribution

  • Produced by 51 Minds Entertainment