TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Book of John Gray

Episode List: The Book of John Gray

24 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
04/15/2017 01-001  The First Chapter  OWN       
04/22/2017   The Chapter on Unfaithfulness  OWN       
04/29/2017   The Chapter on Miracles  OWN       
05/06/2017   The Chapter on Making Peace  OWN       
05/13/2017   The Chapter on Battling Demons  OWN       
05/20/2017   The Chapter on Growing Up Fatherless  OWN       
05/27/2017   The Chapter of Gun Violence  OWN       
06/03/2017   The Midnight Sermon  OWN       
03/13/2018 02-001  Into the Storm  OWN       
03/24/2018   The Chapter on Facing Your Fears  OWN       
03/31/2018   The Chapter on a Mother's Love  OWN       
04/07/2018   The Chapter on Respecting Women  OWN       
04/14/2018   The Chapter on for Better or for Worse  OWN       
04/21/2018   The Chapter on Leaving the Past Behind  OWN       
04/28/2018   The Chapter on Being Present  OWN       
05/05/2018   Answering the Call  OWN       
04/06/2019 03-001  The Chapter on Dealing With Hate  OWN       
04/13/2019   The Chapter on Lives Interrupted  OWN       
04/20/2019   The Chapter on Finding Purpose  OWN       
04/27/2019   The Chapter on Rocking the Skin You're in  OWN       
05/04/2019   The Chapter on Celibacy and Relentlessness  OWN       
05/11/2019   The Chapter on Surviving Sexual Assault  OWN       
05/18/2019   The Chapter on Stolen Childhoods  OWN       
05/25/2019   Five Minutes of Fire  OWN