TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Big Shrimpin'

Episode List: Big Shrimpin'

8 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
11/17/2011 01-001  No Rest 'Til Texas  History       
11/24/2011   Shrimpin' Round the Clock  History       
12/01/2011   Rising Storm  History       
12/08/2011   Troubled Waters  History       
12/15/2011   First Weigh-In  History       
12/22/2011   King of the Texas Open  History       
12/29/2011   First Come First Serve  History       
01/05/2012   The Fleet's Fortune  History