TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert


Episode List: Barry

16 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
03/25/2018 01-001  Chapter One: Make Your Mark  HBO       
04/01/2018   Chapter Two: Use It  HBO       
04/08/2018   Chapter Three: Make the Unsafe Choice  HBO       
04/15/2018   Chapter Four: Commit ... to YOU  HBO       
04/22/2018   Chapter Five: Do Your Job  HBO       
04/29/2018   Chapter Six: Listen With Your Ears, React With Your Face  HBO       
05/06/2018   Chapter Seven: Loud, Fast and Keep Going  HBO       
05/13/2018   Chapter Eight: Know Your Truth  HBO       
03/31/2019 02-001  The Show Must Go On, Probably?  HBO       
04/07/2019   The Power of No  HBO       
04/14/2019   Past = Present x Future Over Yesterday  HBO       
04/21/2019   What?!  HBO       
04/28/2019   ronny/lily  HBO       
05/05/2019   The Truth Has a Ring to It  HBO       
05/12/2019   The Audition  HBO       
05/19/2019   berkman > block  HBO