TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Axe Cop

Episode List: Axe Cop

12 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date Episode # Title Network  (↑) Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/21/2013 00-001  Night Mission: Stealing Friends Back  Fox  1.4  2.4 
11/30/2013   Taxi Cop  Fox       
11/23/2013   28 Days Before  Fox       
11/16/2013   When Night Creatures Attack  Fox       
11/09/2013   Super Axe  Fox       
11/02/2013   No More Bad Guys  Fox       
08/24/2013   The Rabbit Who Broke All the Rules  Fox       
08/17/2013   Birthday Month  Fox       
08/10/2013   Babysitting Unibaby  Fox       
08/03/2013   An American Story  Fox       
07/27/2013 01-001  Zombie Space  Fox       
11/30/2013   The Dumb List  Fox