TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

ABC's The Lookout

Episode List: ABC's The Lookout

15 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
05/29/2013 01-001  Self Help Fixes (fka...About Shortcuts to a Better You)  ABC  2.8  4.1 
06/05/2013   How to Stop Your House from Becoming a Money Pit  ABC  2.6  3.8 
06/12/2013   Your Family Vacation  ABC  2.7  3.9 
06/19/2013   Mechanic Goes Undercover as Auto Shop Customer; Vacation Deals; Pet Auditions at Hollywood Agency  ABC  2.5  3.6 
06/26/2013   Moving Company Raises Prices Halfway Through Job; Real-Estate Ad Embellishments; Inaccurate Gas-Pump Meters; Feng Shui Consultants  ABC  2.4  3.5 
07/03/2013   TSA Agents Stealing from Passengers; Mechanic Goes Under Cover; Thread Counts; SkyMall Headquarters  ABC      3.1 
07/10/2013   New York's Diamond District; Brides Tackle Weight-Loss Boot Camp; Cake Experts Taste Wedding Cakes  ABC  2.9 
07/17/2013   Hypoallergenic Cats; Flowers Ordered Online; FBI Informant  ABC  2.1 
07/24/2013   A Lookout Claim Check; Fine Print; Dogs Day Out; Ice Cream Study  ABC  2.9 
07/31/2013   Flood Cars; Super Miles Hoarders; Pet Psychic  ABC  2.3  3.5 
08/07/2013   Organized Shoplifting; Debt Collectors; All-Inclusive Vacations; Gourmet Dog Food  ABC  2.2  3.4 
08/14/2013   Infomercial King Kevin Trudeau Update; Extreme Couponers; Airline Ticket Prices; Gas Meters  ABC  2.4  3.5 
08/21/2013   The Preacher's Son; Irresistible Summer Food Treats; Germs!  ABC  2.9 
08/28/2013   Yo-Yo Finance; Skimmer Scan; Make Up Wars; Real Estate Update; Online Flowers  ABC  2.4  3.3 
09/04/2013     ABC  2.6  3.9